Home Training Camp Rampage announce 2017 Training Camp roster

Rampage announce 2017 Training Camp roster

Photo courtesy: San Antonio Rampage

The San Antonio Rampage announced their 2017 Training Camp roster. The roster features 11 forwards, seven defensemen, and two goalies – all fighting for a spot on the roster for the 2017-18 season.

2017 Rampage Training Camp roster:
  • D: Josh Atkinson
  • D: Gage Ausmus
  • F:  J.C. Beaudin
  • G: Sam Brittain
  • D: Nolan De Jong
  • F: Thomas Frazee
  • D: Mason Geertsen
  • G:  Lukas Hafner
  • F: Colin Jacobs
  • F: Michael Joly
  • F: Vladislav Lukin
  • F: Jake Marchment
  • D: Nicolas Meloche
  • F: Julien Nantel
  • F: Joey Ratelle
  • F: Justin Selman
  • D: Dmitrii Sergeev
  • F: Brady Shaw
  • F: Ben Storm
  • D: Gabriel Verpaelst

The Colorado Avalanche also reassigned centers Reid Petryk and Dominic Toninato to San Antonio.

The San Antonio Rampage will open their Training Camp tomorrow afternoon and will host the Texas Stars for a home-and-home preseason series beginning on Friday at the AT&T Center.

Previous articleAvalanche reassign 13 players to Rampage
Next articleRampage open preseason with home win over Texas
Stephen Anderson is a writer and editor for the Project Spurs Network. He joined the PS team back in 2014 as a staff writer with Project Spurs and has taken over as editor for network sites Stars Hoops, Rampage Central, and Red Black 90. Stephen graduated from the University of the Incarnate Word in 2017 with a degree in Communications Arts, specializing in Journalism and Public Relations. He is a credentialed media member for the San Antonio Stars, Rampage, and San Antonio FC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here