Home Roster Moves Avalanche reassign 13 players to Rampage

Avalanche reassign 13 players to Rampage


The Colorado Avalanche have reassigned 13 players to their AHL affiliate, the San Antonio Rampage, the team announced on Monday afternoon.

  • LW: Andrew Agozzino
  • C: Alex Belzile
  • G: Joe Cannata
  • D: Nolan De Jong
  • D: Mason Geertsen
  • C: Felix Gerard
  • D: Jesse Graham
  • C: Rocco Grimaldi
  • G: Spencer Martin
  • LW: Brandan Ranford
  • LW: Brady Shaw
  • LW: Shawn St-Amant
  • RW: Trent Vogelhuber

The San Antonio Rampage will open their Training Camp tomorrow afternoon and will host the Texas Stars for a home-and-home preseason series beginning on Friday at the AT&T Center.

Previous articleAvalanche reassign Sam Brittain and Ben Storm to Rampage
Next articleRampage announce 2017 Training Camp roster
Stephen Anderson is a writer and editor for the Project Spurs Network. He joined the PS team back in 2014 as a staff writer with Project Spurs and has taken over as editor for network sites Stars Hoops, Rampage Central, and Red Black 90. Stephen graduated from the University of the Incarnate Word in 2017 with a degree in Communications Arts, specializing in Journalism and Public Relations. He is a credentialed media member for the San Antonio Stars, Rampage, and San Antonio FC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here